Trailer: Rise of the Guardians

I saw this on iMDB’s main page and curiosity killed me. Upon watching it I am amazed.

My first impressions are that Dreamworks is taking a page out of The Avengers book to make a modern mythical superteam. It’s silly, it’s ridiculous but it has that appeal for kids and adults. I mean, who wouldn’t want to see Santa go all action hero?

Anyway, it intrigued me and I can’t wait to see it on TBS holiday day time TV in a couple of years.

One thought on “Trailer: Rise of the Guardians

Leave a Reply

